FAPG
14 years agoversion 0.33 v0.33
Antoine Jacquet [Sat, 14 Jan 2006 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
version 0.33

* code cleanup to avoid compilation warnings with gcc 4 (patch by Laurent Coustet)
* remove leading "./" when parsing current directory
* remove double "//" when parsing a directory ending with a "/" (patch by Laurent Coustet)

15 years agoversion 0.32 v0.32
Antoine Jacquet [Sun, 6 Feb 2005 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
version 0.32

* back to a basic Makefile for clean packinging purposes

15 years agoversion 0.31 v0.31
Antoine Jacquet [Fri, 4 Feb 2005 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
version 0.31

* a flag was added to avoid parsing twice the hardlinked files (patch by Andreas Neuper)
* Makefile was improved to easily build packages

15 years agoversion 0.30 v0.30
Antoine Jacquet [Mon, 11 Oct 2004 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
version 0.30

* selection by genre was added (thank you Andreas Neuper)
* MP2 files are parsed for mp3 headers (thank you Andreas Neuper)
* added support for Musepack files with APE tag

16 years agoversion 0.22 v0.22
Antoine Jacquet [Tue, 1 Jun 2004 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
version 0.22

* case-insensitive field names in Ogg Vorbis headers (patch by Jon Burgess)

16 years agoversion 0.21 v0.21
Antoine Jacquet [Fri, 30 Apr 2004 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
version 0.21

* manpage was added (thank you Thomas Kappler)

16 years agoversion 0.2 v0.2
Antoine Jacquet [Fri, 13 Feb 2004 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
version 0.2

* more compatible with ID3 headers (some bug fixes)
* faster to parse MP3 files (nicer buffering)
* end of line are in DOS format when using the --windows flag (thank you Lukasz Wiechec)

16 years agoversion 0.1 v0.1
Antoine Jacquet [Sat, 4 Oct 2003 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
version 0.1

* initial release

16 years agoversion 0.0 v0.0
Antoine Jacquet [Tue, 30 Sep 2003 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
version 0.0

* beta pre-release