FAPG
16 years agoversion 0.21 v0.21
Antoine Jacquet [Fri, 30 Apr 2004 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
version 0.21

* manpage was added (thank you Thomas Kappler)

16 years agoversion 0.2 v0.2
Antoine Jacquet [Fri, 13 Feb 2004 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
version 0.2

* more compatible with ID3 headers (some bug fixes)
* faster to parse MP3 files (nicer buffering)
* end of line are in DOS format when using the --windows flag (thank you Lukasz Wiechec)

16 years agoversion 0.1 v0.1
Antoine Jacquet [Sat, 4 Oct 2003 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
version 0.1

* initial release

16 years agoversion 0.0 v0.0
Antoine Jacquet [Tue, 30 Sep 2003 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
version 0.0

* beta pre-release