Git

authorMaxim Konovalov <maxim.konovalov@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 09:01:37 +0000 (13:01 +0400)
committerAntoine Jacquet <royale@zerezo.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 13:25:32 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
commit1303afec18e7cf9ed002b061aaff7519853eebab
treebf31f2e9892bee109506a6cb2db725108bc07aca
parent15f7335dede205c07b40a2fc419151f3d717e534
small irssistats localization patch

Hi Antoine,

would you mind to commit the following patch as well?

TIA,

maxim
irssistats.c