Git

authorMaxim Konovalov <maxim.konovalov@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 19:58:56 +0000 (23:58 +0400)
committerAntoine Jacquet <royale@zerezo.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 17:31:07 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
commit15f7335dede205c07b40a2fc419151f3d717e534
tree0b7f15ff32098f9ef75ef17b601ff37882b9b9f5
parentd07bc64a1481a9048d32ece28844cf3d087ca922
small irssistats localization patch

Hi Antoine,

below is a small patch that fixes grammar in russian localization.

Thanks for a nice tool!
irssistats.c