Don't skip printing EXTINF for unknown durations
authorFran├žois Revol <revol@free.fr>
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 18:17:40 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
committerAntoine Jacquet <royale@zerezo.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 17:09:05 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
commitc921eac7a8659c4994abb0f7b6cb07a0ae168139
treedc107f80c633e232993ecfbba903c0fd2ebd0277
parentcc992acaa43d2c9ae44783d1479845edd67ec404
Don't skip printing EXTINF for unknown durations

It is perfectly valid to use -1 when duration isn't known.
fapg.c