Git

authorKumar Appaiah <a.kumar@alumni.iitm.ac.in>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 02:42:30 +0000 (21:42 -0500)
committerAntoine Jacquet <royale@zerezo.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 03:41:49 +0000 (04:41 +0100)
commit3516bbf62c7ebd2f97b9f796a656e2a98ae1ea66
tree70c9fe27f95ee49b003d4cd832087ca4e1402ec1
parent7bc9401a06cc6d62d53ac50139743599530f2dd8
Bug#594008: Unescaped character in man page

Package: fapg
Version: 0.41-1
Severity: minor
Tags: patch

Hi!

The '\' in the man page is unescaped. The attached patch should make
it clear.

Thanks.

Kumar

-- System Information:
Debian Release: squeeze/sid
  APT prefers unstable
  APT policy: (500, 'unstable'), (101, 'experimental')
Architecture: amd64 (x86_64)

Kernel: Linux 2.6.36-rc1+ (SMP w/2 CPU cores)
Locale: LANG=en_US.UTF-8, LC_CTYPE=en_US.UTF-8 (charmap=UTF-8)
Shell: /bin/sh linked to /bin/bash

Versions of packages fapg depends on:
ii  libc6                         2.11.2-2   Embedded GNU C Library: Shared lib
ii  liburiparser1                 0.7.5-1    URI parsing library compliant with

fapg recommends no packages.

fapg suggests no packages.

-- no debconf information

--
In this playhouse of infinite forms I have had my play, and here have
I caught sight of him that is formless.
- Rabindranath Tagore (Gitanjali, 1912)
fapg.1